Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75896766 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Buffalo, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have completed my Masters in Forensic Accounting... I am currently working as a Financial Accounting Analyst and studying for my CPA exam.

    Values: Family, Friends, and hard work.
    Hobbies: listening to music, watching and playing sports, just having fun.
    Favorite sports: Basketball, Football, and Baseball.

    Looking to just get to know someone. I would like to meet someone who is honest, down to earth, family oriented, likes to have fun and try new things. I would prefer the person I meet to have grown up in the US for the majority of their life, and have a vegetarian diet.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Buffalo, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 26
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.