Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75753476 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Teli,Gupta
  • Saharsa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste..

I am here in search of a suitable life-partner for my youngest sister, Name Visible on Login.

A little about her, she was born and brought up in a cultured Teli, Gupta family settled in Saharsa. By nature on personal and professional front people see her as a soft-spoken, responsible and caring person; who is very cooperative with everyone around her. She pursued Bachelors in Arts from Women`s College, Saharsa. Her time is mostly spent in cooking and managing household chores with our mother.

Ours is a well educated and cultured family settled in Saharsa. Our father has passed away and mother is a simple homemaker. We are three siblings to Name Visible on Login; of which our eldest sister is happily married & older brother is managing his business. I am her elder brother an engineer by profession and managing her profile.

Partner Expectations: Proposal from well educated families having their established business would be ideal for Name Visible on Login. Prospects... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Saharsa, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar
City Living in Patna
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.