Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH75460466 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,pathan
  • Meerut, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
aslkm,
I m putting this profile on behalf of my younger sister. Let me elaborate something about my sis,She is very easy going wid loads of sense of humour,funloving and always make the surrounding happy,very smart, good looking, confident and religious girl.Beside this she is quite good in studies.She had completed her b.tech and now persuing her m.tech in biotechnology. She has also published her research paper in international journal and have done various certification courses regarding her field .
Moving on to family background. We belong to an educated,religious family.We are 5 sisters. 3 are married and well settled mashaallah. I am the elder one working as a teacher in a reputed school in Lucknow my husband is engineer in railway.One Sis is in Oman,who is MCA and her husband is civil engineer. Other one is in Delhi, she is Btech in electronics and her husband is also engineer in Reputated company in noida .. My mother is teacher in government school... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 5 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Meerut, Moradabad... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Agriculture, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.