Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75128294 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m simple living girl. always live in a joint family, so i know the value of family, my parents and my brother are working together in same business.. i m first child of my family. i have completed my graduation from delhi university. i m still Working in HDFC Bank and I want to continue my job after marriage also..

My friends say that i m simple homely girl. funny, caring, loving and some times they call me chatter box also..

Looking wise I m very simple, i m wearing very simple clothes like suits, jeans-shirts.. I have a Wheatish complexion. I m neither slim nor fat, I have a medium size in my body. My weight is 66 kgs. My height is 5.2" ft.

I always give respect to every one. My hobbies is Dancing and only Dancing.. I Love Dance a Lot..

I m searching that kind of partner for me who is well settled, who is not financially depend on their family. who can understand me or my thinking.. who can give respect to my thoughts and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from new delhi, with traditional values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.