Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74693776 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Amil
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 29 years old and have an amazing job working with extremely talented and passionate people. I also get to wear suits and act super important. I am perpetually restless. I write, cook, take photographs, play sports and travel.

I'm from Virginia, love the outdoors and miss being able to hop in my car and get lost for a couple of hours. I think I'll just eventually buy my own Caribbean island and build a tree house.

It's important to me that I meet someone who is passionate. Be passionate about peanut butter an jelly sandwiches for all I care, but just be really into SOMETHING! Indifference isn't cool and it certainly isn't attractive.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Investment Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.