Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74614467 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Malay
  • Sunni,beautifulheart01 skaip aidi
  • Semarang, Indonesia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hmm about me .,i have beautifulheart01 skaip...i can say tht as muslim i never ever dating, no bf in my life, coz in islam only wife husband relation is halal, insyaAllah my husband will be my bf... hmmm so dating only after marry. i just believe that gud girl for gud man, so i just try to make my self gud so that i will get gud man for me, we r just like a mirror.. hmm so just i dua n do effort to find him.. the right man for me who has . :). i belong to ordinary family... simple one
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malay
Sunni, Beautifulheart01 skaip aidi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Semarang, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia (Citizen)
Grew up in Indonesia
Can Speak English, Indonesian

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from beautifulheart01 skaip, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Other
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.