Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73950920 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Khatri
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Looking for a suitable match for our handsome and intelligent son.He is independent,loving and caring person.He is a practicing Dentist in Alberta.He loves to play sports, is out going, fun loving and a great cook. He has well balanced values of both Indian and Western cultures.
    Ours is a well educated family of professionals settled in North America ( 21 are Doctors.) . We also have one daughter. She is also a Dentist, married and lives with her family in USA. Hame milo kam bindu per duas and Raja in Canada. I am an Engineer in a senior position and my wife works as an Educator.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Edmonton, Alberta
    • Canada
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 27
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.