Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is about my Sister, if I was to describe to you, I would say she is confident, balanced.
    Something unique about her is that she knows her mind and that helps her make her choices right.
    She is born and brought up in Delhi and did her masters in marketing management.
    She is settled and working in Dubai

    She is a thinker and preferably looking for an intellectual person who is responsible, humorous and interesting with whom she can share her thoughts.

    Respects her and treat her as another Individual. She is outgoing and is always up for exploring new places.
    This is just a brief about her, as I believe; words are never enough to describe anyone.

    About family, we are Punjabi business family settled in Noida, my father is a retired Business man, and mother is a housewife. I am married and my wife is also a housewife, younger brother is pursuing his graduation.

    We are into the Real Estate and property construction business in Noida.
    We are simple living Family with spiritual values.

    There is no Perfect description about the match, all I can say is the more we talk, the more we know.
    And its not only about the match also about the family.
    We are open to discuss and know the guy and his family.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • delhi
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Media Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.