Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73407677 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Sadhu
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there.. I am an average person living an average life whose down to earth n understanding.. i basically have a pharmacy degree from pune n i just finished pharmacy technician from toronto. i am still struggling to settle my career down.
About looks... I am an average looking girl, I used to be quite slim 2 years ago but now i hv gained a lil wait which i hate.. i am wheatish bt more on the fair side.
I grew up in baroda n then studied in bangalore and pune. I am a very outgoing and fun loving person. I enjoy food, travelling, tv shows, music the most n much more. I have traditional values as well as western culture.
Now along with my career I wish to settle down as a family. I am looking for someone whose considerate, loving, educated n spontaneous. oops almost forgot i wish to hv a very romantic loving partner.
There is much more to know about me but i guess this is not the rt way.. i m not much of a phone person bt instead i like communicating in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Sadhu
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Saurashtra, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.