Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Sehwani,Sindhi Amil
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A younger sister is a part of childhood that can never be lost. I take pleasure in describing my sister as follows-

    Name Visible on Login is a affectionate, affable and ambitious person. Being born and brought up in Mumbai, she has completed her Bachelors in Commerce from Mumbai University. Currently, she works as a Senior Analyst with a reputed private firm in Mumbai. She is a very diligent person and is passionate about her work.I would say one of her best qualities is that she values relationships and makes it a point to find time for her loved ones. She aspires to achieve success in her chosen career path and consistently works towards her goals. In leisure, she likes to travel with friends and family. She enjoys cooking too.Her near and dear ones describe her as a down-to earth, genial and considerate person.

    About Family- Our parents have passed away and they continue to be a great source of inspiration for both of us. I am Name Visible on Login's elder brother and I am an engineer. I work with a renowned IT firm.

    Partner Expectations- He should be well-educated, well-established and should hail from a good family. Most importantly, he should be a non-smoker and a teetotaller. My sister seeks someone who can strive a balance between his work and family. Prospects should belong to the Sindhi community only. Kundali matching is also an important criteria.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi - Sehwani,Sindhi Amil
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Ulhasnagar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Soft Rock
    • Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
    • Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Pune, Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.