Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71277017 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Aggarwal
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is an MBA and presently working in Ericsson Global India as an HR. She is born and brought up in Delhi. She is a girl who believes in preserving values and cherish the culture she belongs to. She is shy in nature but exhibits practical approach towards life. She is a career oriented girl and now a days practicing Professional Photography from Delhi collage of photography :)

We are a nuclear family residing in delhi.Mother is handling ancestral property, younger sister is working as Assistant Manager in Bank Of India and younger brother is studying.Father passed away ages ago...

She has done her graduation in humanities from DU and completed her MBA from Amity University. She has also done Software Programming Diploma(3yrs) and BCA.

Along with that she has been trained in SAP HR module from CDAC and planning to go for Certification.

She is holding more than 4 years experience in IT recruitment. Now, she is more into analysis and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Aggarwal
Belongs to Airan gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Ritu G



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.