Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70966359 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin,Indian Bengali
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Myself? I'm born and raised in Manchester UK and I would say I'm a genuine and decent guy... I'm honest, tough, hard working, reliable, loyal, of good character, very trustworthy, mature (most of the time), sensible and if you get to know me I'm sure you would find many other positive qualities in me ( I hope so anyway). I'm very family focused considering I have a very small family so family life means a lot to me although a big thing is missing in my life and that is Miss Right. I work for a well established communications company and with the job I do I get to play with the latest smart phones and gadgets so if you like your gadgets and technology well that would be a bonus. Not many people can say they love their job but I really do.

    I'm looking for? A woman to slowly get to know then build a long term relationship with that would hopefully lead to marriage so if you're looking for the same then maybe get to know me? I'm looking for someone who is independent so they can work and have their own life and friends, I'm not like one of them old fashioned Asian guys that want to lock away the woman. I prefer a woman with a nice, warm and sweet personality. Someone that is honest, caring, easy going and definitely someone who finds family life important. I would like her to be my best friend as well as be Miss Right... I've got a great mix of Western and Eastern culture and values but I would say I'm more traditional as I don't drink, don't smoke, don't do drugs or go clubs etc... I should really add that I am open to different groups, backgrounds and origins, I am open minded but I do get interest from people who are seeking just Gujarati... it clearly states in my profile I am Indian Bengali.

    Anyway this is a genuine profile looking for Miss Right, I appreciate it if people who do show me interest actually show some desire, enthusiasm and spark when communicating with me cause I know I do but do you??? lol...

    UPDATE - I am happy to explore options of relocation to abroad if I find Miss Right so if you're abroad and speak English fluently ideally in a English speaking country then get in touch if you like my profile.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Indian Bengali
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Arts
    • Sales Professional
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Manchester, Greater Manchester
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • Self
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.