Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70896642 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Vishashrimali
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A toast to my daughter. She is a gift from God and I will always be grateful to have been given the honor of being her father.

    Name Visible on Login is a simple girl with sound family values. She is a profession oriented person but her first priority is always family. An outstanding quality about her is that she knows how to strike a balance between modern lifestyle and traditions. Born and brought up in Ahmedabad, she is a very responsible girl who knows how to take care of the entire family. She is an extrovert and takes a keen interest in outdoor activities as well. Her hobbies include watching movies, reading, outdoor sports, tuning in to good music, traveling and experimenting with various cuisines. My daughter has done her Bachelors from National Institute of Fashion Technology and currently managing her own business and work as a Proprietor.

    About Family: We belong to a Jain Shwetamber affluent moderate family. I, her father, am a businessman and my wife is a homemaker. My elder son is happily married.

    Partner Expectations: She believes in a relationship where both man and woman are equal. She thinks her partner should be a best-friend who could play a role of a male character in her life by being a friend, husband, brother, cousin and a dad. She is liberal in her thoughts and loves to live life to the fullest.

    We are hoping to hear from families who are enlightened and progressive in their outlook who will love and nurture her like their own daughter.

    Thank you for checking and good luck!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Vishashrimali
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • AHMEDABAD
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Pop
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • English, Gujarati
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Gujarat, Maharashtra
    • Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 50 lakhs
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.