Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70070716 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Yuba City, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ---Citizen only---

    _____Serious inquires only_____


    -Thanks for taking a look at my profile...
    Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login a little about myself...
    I'll try to give you a brief summary of myself. I grew up in California and possess the best of both American and Punjabi cultures. I have majored in preschool teacher and love to teach; it's my profession. I been teaching for a little over eight years now. I started out as a teachers aide and worked myself up to become as preschool teacher. I enjoy my job to the fullest and I love what I do. I recently got a job as an instructional aide at the High School and love it.

    -I enjoy walks, pets, long drives, outdoors, fresh air, the beach, the sun, music, bike riding, cars, driving, sight seeing, visiting beautiful places, hagging out with family and friends. I like catching good movies here and there, going to dinners with friends and family or some days just sit and relax at home. I hold a great amount of traditional values. I am a simple girl who likes to enjoy little things in life.I love my friends and family and love keeping people in my life happy. Even though I have been living in U.S. for all my life I am still very attached to my roots.

    GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR SEARCH!!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Saini
    • Punjabi
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Yuba City, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • California
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.