- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is Name Visible on Login S Name Visible on Login, Buddha(SOMAS), completed BE in IE with Distinction . NOW I AM WORKING IN IT COMPANY IN PUNE HAVING PACKAGE 6.6 LAKH . I am a obedient girl and ambitious too about my future. Cooking is my hobby. Me and My parents looking for a life partner for me who must be atleast Graduate/Post Graduate/well settled/well culture/good family values/who respects about elders too. One more thing about my life partner that he must be far far away from Smoking and Drinking too. Thanks for visiting my profile.MY Father :Presently Working as a Sr Chem. at khaperkheda thermal power plant near NAGPUR we are basicaly from Buldana districtand now recently settled in AURANGABAD , in maharashtra, Mother : Home maker, Brother :1(married) working in UNITED SPIRIT CO. AS REGIONAL MANEGER (WESTERN ZONE) AT AURANGABAD,MAHARASHTRA.. VAIHINI-AGRICULTURE OFFICER IN BANK. Sister : No
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Aurangabad, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Aurangabad, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.