Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69838081 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love watching movies/ shows and reading books about fantasy, supernatural themes and magical realms.
Being a nature lover, I am different from people around me and care about my natural environment. My hobbies involve a lot of creativity & handicraft.
I have a small & loving family.
I look for someone who can accept me as I am, is accomodating and able to emphatise with people around them.
Dietary wise, I seek someone who is 100% vegetarian.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000, AUD 40,000 to 200... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.