Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69613130 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter has passed from Stern Business School NYU New York and is studying towards a masters degree in economics at Yale University. She is currently taking a gap year from Yale and staying at chennai. Her father is a leading Orthopaedic surgeon in a Corporate Hospital in Chennai and her mother is in the real estate business. Her brother has also done his Undergrad from Carnegie Mellon Univ and MBA from Ann Arbour Michigan Working in Indianapolis. We are looking for boys with similar backgrounds, passed out from top schools. My daughter is home loving and affectionate with the right balance of both cultures. Her interests include reading, movies, dance, workouts, table tennis, swimming, etc

    Father is a leading Orthopaedic surgeon in a Corporate Hospital Chennai and Mother is in the real estate Business. Brother studied undergrad at Carnegie Mellon and MBA at AnnArbour Michigan is Working at Indianapolis US. We are a close knit and funloving family. We all love singing and traveling
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
    • kausika
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Tirunalvel
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.