Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69556086 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Her:

    My daughter is an honest & down to earth person. She is an optimist by nature and has a mature outlook. She is ambitious, energetic, sensitive, caring, generous & creative. Having completed her graduation in BMS and FRM (Financial Risk Management), she has recently passed her 1st level of CFA . She is presently working as a Research Analyst with an MNC in Mumbai.

    She is an avid reader with an inclination towards History and Travel, specifically. Other than that, she practices swimming and works out regularly to keep fit.

    We are looking for a well-groomed and decorous Maharashtrian (CKP/GSB/Brahmin) boy coming from a well-educated and well-settled family. He should be independent, well-educated and have a well-established professional career or business. Our 1st preference would be someone settled in Mumbai, especially on the Western lines, mainly because she has a well-settled profession here and would like to continue working after marriage. Though she isn't very keen on moving out of India, we could consider the option for a good match.


    About the Family:

    I am an environmentalist and my wife is a homemaker. I have two more daughters- both of them are very well educated and happily married. Both my sons-in-law are also very well-settled professionally.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • CKP
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Research Scholar
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:CKP
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.