Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67596259 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, My daughter has completed Bachelors in I. T. She is currently working with an MNC as a Software Consultant. She has recently completed her Masters in Information Management from a Top 5 B-school in Mumbai.

    She is a composed girl, career oriented with high moral values. She is a blend of traditional & modern cultures. Her interests are Driving, Dancing, Travelling, Playing Badminton, Running Marathons, Bowling. She is a fun-loving girl at the same time knows to manage her responsibilities.

    I have two younger
    daughters, one works with a multinational, and the other is studying
    B.Sc. IT. I run my own business. My wife is a teacher in a higher
    secondary school, she’s been teaching since 25 years. We are a
    broadminded and forward looking Punjabi family – kind, helpful and
    large-hearted.







    We are looking for a
    Punjabi boy, preferably from Mumbai (but not essential), with a good
    nature, from a good family and well educated.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Vashishtha
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Movies, Net surfing, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling
    • Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.