- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, fun loving and jovial person working in Pune as a software professional in Courion. I love exploring new places. My native place is Jaipur. I am looking for a person who is understanding, jovial and pays equal respect to my family. I respect traditional values and customs and also expect the same.
I am born and brought up in Jaipur. My maternal native is Ratlam (M.P.)

Father: Late S.L. Name Visible on Login ( FO in JDA)
Mother: Late Rajni Name Visible on Login
Eldest Brother: D.K. Name Visible on Login (Railway Contractor)
Eldest Bhabhi: Nutan Name Visible on Login (House wife)
Elder Brother: Gaurav Name Visible on Login ( Software Engineer)
Elder Bhabhi: Preeti Name Visible on Login(House wife)

Maternal side:
Nanaji: Late Bhola Nath Pandey (Ret. Guard from Railway, Ratlam)
Eldest Mamaji: Suresh Pandey (TTE, Railway, Ratlam)
Elder Mamaji: C.K. Pandey ( Engg, western Railway, Mumbai)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. She has 2 brothers (2 married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.