Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH66097157 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Dubey
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Though it is a self created profile but for any further communication you need to contact my parents first. They are the ONLY decision makers.I am handling the profile because they are a little less familiar with this virtual world.

No offence to any one but we would not like to entertain dowery seekers.

Only serious proposals are invited for an early marriage.

Hi , i belong to the constituency of "The Prime Minister of India" Varanasi , the city of lights and the place of excellence .i can never forget those beautiful days of school and college, first job,first salary my city blessed me with. But this cruel job separated me from my birth place and now i live in Lucknow with my family...Self awareness is what i believe in ,as it gives a real insight about you.. what i have observed about me is ,an honest,kind,helpful, a little straight forward , hard working ,courageous ,Spiritual,supportive , responsible and most importantly a very good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Dubey
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Varanasi (Benares) View horoscope
View Horoscope of P Dubey



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Varanasi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.