Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66012251 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Khattar
  • Panipat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, this is Name Visible on Login from Panipat, Haryana. It seems so odd to give self description. I have done B.Com and MBA. I was working in an MNC based in Thailand. I like to travel, cook, dancing and listening music. My friends says I am very talkative, cheerful and easy going. In my family my mom, bro, bhabhi and niece are there. My elder sis got married this year and settled in Indore. My jiju is a Business Man.

    I want my life partner should be very understanding, caring and very talkative because I feel communication is very important between life partners and this thing makes life beautiful and cheerful.

    Rest I would like to share later. Because some lines cant explain one's nature.

    thanks for visiting my profile.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Khattar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Thai
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Karnal
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Panipat, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Wine tasting, Writing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Hardware & Networking professional, Software Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.