Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65872184 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school - Management
  • Catering Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Less than high school in Management. I am currently working as a Catering Professional. My friends describe me as a kind, caring person.. My hobbies/interests include spending time with family and friends.. My favourite sports are football, cricket. My family is very close and tight knit.. I am looking for someone who is serious, committed and family oriented. Someone who is themselves. They have to respect everyone and be very loving and caring..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sylhet, Bangladesh, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 5 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Hasn't completed high school
Catering Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Country Grew up in Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.