Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65663504 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for well educated and settled guy from decent family.
This profile is created for my daughter. Name Visible on Login worked for 1 1/5 years for TASL (Tata Advanced Systems Ltd, Hyderabad. They are involved in manufacturing military helicopters for US companies.)Currently she is not working and preparing for civil service exams (since Jan of this year).Name Visible on Login is simple, caring, matured, fun-loving person and respects elders. She know the traditional values, knows to treat people well.

Name Visible on Login is a meritorious student and qualified for scholarship for Intermediate education, and a top scorer.

Both brothers are married and well settled.Elder brother lives in USA and younger brother lives in Hyderabad.Father is from Vijayawada and Mother is from Guntur district, but have settled in Hyderabad
We are looking for a suitable alliance for her in India only; Well educated;from a decent family;from AP.Preferred education is Masters/PG/M.Tech/Phd/IIT/IIM and based... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.