Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65656074 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil,DESAI
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi... How r u ........?
    I'm Name Visible on Login (Anavil Brahmin). My date of birth is 31'st,May, 1984..I'm BBA (With First Class) and have PG Diploma in Journalism (With First class) and MHRD (with first class). presently doing job in privet co. as HR MANAGER.
    I'm from traditional background. Custom and Values means a lot to me. Believe in Spirituality, Hard Working and perfection. Love to make creative items. Music, Movie, Reading, Writing, create Menhdi and art also as my hobby. I love Pats. I believe in Marriage Life and God..
    I am very simple, sober, sincere and honest person in today's generation. I have no habits and no affair in my life up till now. I trust marriage life and Reserve a lot of love for my life partner or Dream girl. I am Looking for cultured, educated life partner. Who gives respect not only to the family member but to everyone. Thanks & wish you best luck for serch best life partner. interest in profile, pls.contact & call, PRAKASH Name Visible on Login (Name Visible on Login'S FATHER)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil,DESAI
    • Vashishtha
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Palsana, Di. Surat.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.