Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65600467 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i m a simple girl who likes simple things in life like listening to music, cooking, and going out with my friends... my friends and family describe me as a warm, gentle and an understanding person...... I am looking for a person who would respect me and my family and who is very humble, kind and understanding in the relationship... my views on marriage are very traditional.. It is said that marriages are made in heaven and celebrated on earth. The popular belief is true to many extent, because it is a special bond shared between two souls, who tie the wedding knot after promising to be companions for a lifetime. It brings significant stability in one's life and the key to successful marriage is love, understanding, mutual respect, trust, commitment and togetherness.

    I was born and brought up in a joint family and got nuclear a few years back. I stay with my younger sister, dad and mom. As are roots are of a joint family I am very attached to my paternal cousins. I have 3 uncles from my dads side.
    My eldest uncle has 2 sons, one is settled in Scotland as a Chef and the other is working in States. My 2nd uncle has 1 son who's settled in Delhi and runs a BPO and a daughter who is married for last 12 years. My 3rd uncle has 2 daughters both of them, are married too. My father is the youngest of all brothers. I am very proud of my upbringing and want to be a part of a loving family as mine.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.