Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64712307 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,North Indian
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! So I thought I'd finally give this website try. I moved from the big apple to Pittsburgh for dental residency that I'm finishing up soon. I went to undergrad in DC and dental school in NYC. Now that I have a lot more time to balance work and my personal life, I'd love to take advantage of all this free time by checking out restaurants (after living in NYC for 4 yrs, food is a big part of my life lol), going out, kayaking/staying active, or staying in for a movie night.

    What am I looking for? Well with where I am in my career and life, it would be great to meet someone who is in a similar phase of life and is looking for something with substance. I pride myself in having a good blend of traditional/liberal values and I'm really grateful for where I am today. My friends and family mean the world to me. I'm fairly easy going and down to earth. I laugh at practically anything, like surrounding myself with good company, and It would be nice to meet someone open minded, positive,and enjoy life to the fullest!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,North Indian
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • U.P./ north India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.