Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64354245 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kshatriya,Bramha Kshayatriya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Name Visible on Login. I am a simple, social girl working in a software industry. I work for Cisco. I'm an extrovert, enthusiastic, fun loving and family oriented person. I respect our traditional values even though I have a modern outlook.

I like music, movies, dancing and singing. Love to travel. Have had a bit of travelling experiences and have a
list of places that I would love to visit. I like to try new things, meet new people and experience different cultures. I love trekking and adventure sports, they excite me. I have a learning streak be it personal or professional. Everyone and everything that we come across teaches us something. I can mingle with people of all the age groups. I believe everyone has their own opinion towards things and that need to be respected.

I completed my education in Belgaum and later moved to Bangalore for work. I have completed my B.E in E & C and did external MS from Bits Pilani.

I have a highest regard to my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kshatriya, Bramha Kshayatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Belgaum, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu, Tulu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.