Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63103005 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking for a Partner who accepts me as I am ; a simple, soft hearted, and a home loving person.I love listening to music ,enjoying the simple things in life, ...

    I have an elder brother who is in UAE. My parents are old and I am taking care of them financially as my brother cannot support them with his salary. I am being frank here so that you can understand my position. I am not having a high job position nor do I want to change my current job.


    I only hope that by coming to know me you will realize that the same support that I am giving to my family will be yours and your family will be mine as well.
    I intend to have a family of my own with an understanding, God fearing partner whom I will support and care. And that my partner to support me as well.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Karkala,Mangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Science
    • Sales Professional
    • Upto AED 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Hindi, Konkani
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
    • India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.