Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Few
    words about my daughter

    My daughter is born and brought up in Delhi. She did her graduation in Mass Communication from I P college, Delhi University and masters in Mass media and Mass communication from Jamia Milia Islamia
    University, New Delhi. She is presently working in Mumbai. She is a dynamic, passionate, caring girl. She has high regards for family values and ties. She is of creative nature, music lover and voracious reader.
    We are Prabasi Bengali. Though originally we belonged to erstwhile East Bengal but
    got settled in Varanasi (Kasi) for over 150 years. My grandfather was a highly respected Purohit and
    father was a writer. We are six brothers, all are well settled, presently residing in West Bengal. Myself and my wife both are working in 'Survey of India', New Delhi and residing in own accommodation at Chittaranjan
    Park, New Delhi. Ishani is my elder daughter and my younger daughter after completing her M. Tech. (Biotechnology) from BIT Goa.presently working in Bangalore.We Don't believe in Horoscope . Mumbai or Delhi settled partner is preferable
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Easat Bengal/Varanasi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Film-making, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Football / Soccer
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi, Maharashtra
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Event Manager... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.