Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Dhir
  • Kapurthala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • our daughter is humble and down to earth with a pleasing personality.she has good communication skills.she is very cultured and has strong family values.Name Visible on Login Has Done Her Schooling From D.P.S-Dalhousie.After That
    10+1 and 10+2 From HMV Jalandhar.After That Done Graduation From Mcm dav college
    M.a In english From Punjab University.
    She is Very
    Beautiful,Smart,an All Rounder. She Knows Driving.

    She Got Married
    in 2008 but Due to Marital conflicts From Boys Family Side ,She Got Legally
    Divorced in 2010.

    Father: Mr Dinesh Name Visible on Login Is Well Know Businessman of
    Kapurthala,Sultanpur Lodhi.Running own 5 Rice Mills Named: Ram Nath Name Visible on Login &
    Sons Rice Mill Its in 9 acres,Rama Krishna Rice and General Mill It isin 9
    acres,Shri Guru Nanak Rice and oil Mill it is in 6 acres,Name Visible on Login Agro 6 Acres,Trade
    India Ltd Noormahal 9 n half acres,All rice mills in Missfull Limit ,2 College
    B.ed and ETT College and Lord Krishna School College Of Education, Along with
    that he is President Of Municipal Council.
    Having Handsome Rental Income

    Very Renowed Family in The Area,Owns Bharamal Temple in 2 acres in
    the heart of the City.

    Mother: Mrs Babita Name Visible on Login,She's A Religious Lady
    and a Housewife.

    1 Younger Brother-He is Unmarried and Looking after
    family Bussiness Of Father:
    2nd Younger Brother Studing In
    We Belongs to a Joint Family.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Dhir
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • kapurthala
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Not working
    • INR 1 Crore & above
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Kapurthala, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.