Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58670162 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Vaishnav
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in simple living - high thinking. I feel that human beings are born for a higher purpose and that they should strive to achieve it. I am deeply spiritual and like reading about our ancient scriptures, knowledge, culture and heritage. I firmly believe in God (as the Supreme being) and in the concept of karma. I like doing charity and social service as per my capability. Apart from that, I am currently learning Kathak dance. I also love travelling and adventure sports.

We are a simple and educated family. We believe in our value system passed on to us since generations. However, we try to understand the logic behind any custom/ritual and then follow. Every family member is encouraged to read a lot, get value education and practical knowledge, indulge in healthy discussions and is given adequate freedom (with caution) to choose his/her path.

I am looking for a life partner with whom we can together serve our families, friends and society... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Vaishnav
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Patna
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malsa, Ghazipur, UP, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Social Service, Dancing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Bhojpuri, Brij, Chattisgarhi, Magahi, Maithili... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.