Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58208704 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is strateforward goodlooking family oriented girl. she is a pet lover, nature lover.... she wanted to be a housewife... . she is youngest 'ladly daughter.... very much attached to her family'....
she dsnt like diplomatic, hippocrate, greedy people.. looking for goodlooking, strateforward, family oriented sober, good hearted boy who could respect equally both families..

Father is Muslim..... businessman..... and mother is Hindu....... Brahmin.... ... officer in health department... brought up in a very non communal, multicultural...... environment... looking for an open minded sober well established boy...
Both the sisters are married, the elder couple is employed in IAF presently both are serving as Sqn Ldr and are blessed with son. Younger sister and brother-in-law are both IT professionals presently working in US.
Nana Nani were in Govt Service and paternal side belongs to business class. Ours is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bhopal. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.