Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57966168 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salam. I am 24 years old. I enjoy attending religious, cultural, family events as we have a big extended family mashallah. My backround is Business Human Resource Management, I am currently in a corporate office looking to move into HR however currently working as an IT analyst. I would just like to be clear that I am serious specifically about marriage and a suited match can go further with families involved.

    I prefer my partner to be a family oriented individual, who is educated, caring, understanding, open-minded etc. I am born here in Canada, however I have respect for my religion, family and peers.

    I have two brothers and 1 sister, one older brother and one younger. My sister is married with two children.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • English
    • English, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Volleyball
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.