Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH57828923 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my daughter Name Visible on Login as a zestful, confident and cheerful person. She completed her Bachelors in Arts from the University of Delhi, and is currently managing her own business of manufacturing of women apparel.

Passionate about her enterprise, she has worked hard to achieve all that she set her heart at. A family person, she dotes on the family and loves spending time with her near and dear ones. Being an extrovert, she also makes friends easily. Travelling,
photography and listening to music are some of her hobbies.

Ours is a Punjabi Khatri family settled in Delhi. My husband is an entrepreneur, managing a finance business and I am a home-maker. Our younger daughter is engaged in the family business.

I am looking for a well-educated, professionally established, cheerful and affectionate person who would be Name Visible on Login's companion in the journey of life. He should be friendly, understanding and should support her career... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Belongs to Veethahavya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Religion, Shopping
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Religion, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 200,000, USD 80... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.