Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57515797 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! My sister's name is Name Visible on Login. She is a well educated and independent individual with traditional values and modern outlook. She has completed her MBA (Finance) and currently working as a Financial Analyst in a leading MNC. Loves to spend time with family and friends. She is calm by nature and a hard working professional.

    Her interests include watching movies, comedy shows, listening soft melodies and visiting places.

    About the family - We are well settled and a close knit family. Parents and grandmother stays in hometown i.e Etah, U.P. Father is a businessman and mother is a home maker. I did my engineering from IIT-BHU and currently working in Bangalore. My wife also did her engineering from IIT-BHU and is working in Bangalore. Our extended family is well educated and well settled.

    We are looking for someone who is committed towards family and relationships, well educated, smart and fun loving with a positive attitude in life.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Etah (U.P)
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.