Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH57055081 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Tapodhan Brahmin
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I live with my
Parents in Baroda. I am working as junior scientist at Food and Drugs laboratory,Baroda. My father having govt. job and he is deputy auditor. My mother is v good homemaker.
Brother and sister are younger. I
have small and beautiful family and we believe in
enjoying every moments of life at the
same respect family values.
My Close friends describe me as:
motivated, confident and caring. I am
a simple person and pretty much
down to earth. I love traveling and
exploring new places. My hobbies
include
Music, traveling, Movies, Shopping. I
have strong family values and I
believe its important to have trust
and honesty in any relationship.
Belive in life is not just to Live but
much more you can do....
Even i m having govt. job(Govt.of Gujarat) at Food and Drugs laboratory,Baroda...so i would like to prefer the one who r from baroda or atleast near to baroda as my job is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Tapodhan Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lunawada, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Science
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.