Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56816109 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Terapanth
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Kolkata based,cultured and well settled Marwari Name Visible on Login (Shwetamber Oswal Terapanth) Professional oriented family, invites proposals for their smart,intelligent,jovial and well educated daughter.She is july 1988 born,5'5" tall. She is a Practsing Chartered Accountant and pursuing CISA. She enjoys Cooking,travelling,listening music,Creative Art and many others.Her creativity helps her adding new ideas and things to her life easily. She believes in present with an eye on the future and she loves to enjoy every moment of her life.We are very broad and open minded family ; well educated with a high influential family status in the society.We all have a very positive attitude towards life.We are looking for a compatible Marwari Name Visible on Login boy who is well educated, cultured ,broad minded,with strong family values and well settled coming from Professional/Industrialist/ Business oriented/Entrepreneur hailing from any good family in Kolkata/India or abroad may also approach.Feel free to contact... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Terapanth
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Graphology, Handicraft, Painting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Graphology, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.