Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56525054 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi All, I am Name Visible on Login Kaur Jaggi . Let me tell you something about myself I am a Software engineer by profession and currently working in company called BETSOL .
BETSOL is based in Bangalore however I am working from Client location in Pune called Avaya . I have done my engineering in IT from Bangalore and I am 2009 pass out .

I am origianlly from Nasik . After completing my graduation I moved to Pune to have a carrier growth and settled here since last 5 years . I am a very confident , smart, extrovert personality .

I am modern but have my traditional roots strong and believe to follow the same through my life .
I am also working as Free lancer Event Management and have organised and anchors many shows and events .
I am passionate about working and would love to work even after marriage .
Recently I have also won 4th position in Femina Officaily Gorgeous 2014 pageant held in Pune .
Along with that I was also crowned as Most Dynamic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nasik, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Colorado, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida... more
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.