Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54630461 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi Singletons! I'm Name Visible on Login

    My friends describe me as: quirky,abnormal(I'm supposed to take that as a compliment!) caring, bubbly,energetic, enthusiastic and a pedantic individual who has a very empathetic and a very kind nature. I'm a "home" girl so I will be able to take care of my husband in terms of being able to cook for him and his family, being there for emotional and mental support. I have the competence to tend to his needs. I am Indian at heart so I know to worship the ground my husband walks on! I am capable of doing that BUT ONLY if I deem him worthy of such treatment.


    I am a believer of treating everyone equally and being respectful and accepting peoples differences

    I work out at least twice a week at the gym I like swimming, yoga and I have a strong passion for dancing! I enjoy reading books that I can benefit from and develop myself from, I love baking mostly desserts (I have quite a sweet tooth!) having said that I have been commented on my ability to cook savoury dishes also!. I love food! those of you who are looking for a slim girl don't worry I keep the weight off!

    Views on marriage: I will only get one life and I intend to get married only once (God Willing). I am a Sikh I do NOT believe in any caste system if you do then kindly do not express an interest in me. I am looking for an individual who shares the same or has similar views as me, a man who is family orientated and believes in equality (so someone who thinks a woman's place is ONLY in the kitchen is a no go for me!

    Ideally I would like some one who is ambitious and strives to achieve something in life and whose actions give some meaning to his life. I want to be able to grow with my life partner and be able to add to his life....

    oh and other nice qualities to have are:
    confidence
    sincerity
    independence
    humour
    mental strength
    an optimistic outlook

    A guy who can talk the talk and walk the walk!! I don't mean who can lie his way through life, rather that he is honest and wont go against his word.

    I dislike arrogance and idleness! oh and pompous Punjabi's are a NO NO! One other thing to know about me and take into consideration is not to express an interest if you are over 5 years older than me (I'm sure you have a great personality and would make the perfect life partner) but due to psychological issues(worry not I do not suffer from any mental disorders) I just can't marry someone 6 years older than me (I guess this shows just how pedantic I can be... or may be just down right fussy!! I will leave that up to you to decide....

    If you do not have a photo displayed I will not accept your interest (unless you send me the password to view your photo!)

    Good luck to you ALL in your search for "The One" (",)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven
    • Punjabi
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.