Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54344082 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali,Chetri
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Law and now pursuing masters in law

My friends describe me as: outgoing.
Values: moral only.

Motto in life: self dependent.
Hobbies: reading. traveling. consulting.
Favorite books: streetlawyer.
Favorite sports: badminton.
Views on marriage: you should be unconventional, and specific in your field whatever it is..........n my family member are very good, very frank, but they lack of time for happiness i want a groom who is very free and frank by nature and give them time and get time from them
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Chetri
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Gangtok View horoscope
View Horoscope of Trishna C



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from sikkim, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Politics, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, English, Hindi, Nepali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Legal... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.