Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53300377 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Berkshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work hard for my company in helping design medical equipment for the emergency services and army. I keep fit, eat very healthy and attend after work classes. I'm kind and a giving person looking for someone with similar qualities.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. His mother is employed. He has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in defense/civil services
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.