- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my Masters in Supply Chain and have been working in the pharmaceutical/ lab supplies distribution industry for about 5 years. I enjoy traveling, experimenting in the kitchen, listening to music and singing along, listening to NPR and occasionally binge watch some good shows. I have run the Chicago Marathon for the St. Jude Children's Hospital and love to volunteer whenever I get the opportunity.

I am outgoing and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My father is a senior executive in banking infrastructure, my mother is a homemaker (was an accountant for about 25 years) and my younger brother just completed his masters.

I speak English, Hindi and Marathi, and can understand some Tamil.I have lived in Mumbai, Dubai, Raleigh, Atlanta and Philadelphia. My close friends are on the east coast, the west coast and few more states in between. So roads trips from Seattle to San Diego, NYC to Atlanta, and trips to MA, CT, OH, TX, DC, beaches of FL,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.