Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51958966 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ABOUT MYSELF :
    I completed my Masters degree here in the US in 2011 and am currently working in the bay area as a research engineer. I grew up in Mumbai along with two chubby younger siblings. I am completely addicted to traveling, photography, dancing(any form), singing, exploring new places & culture (hope to step foot on all continents in this lifetime), cooking(kitchen is my favorite room) and reading anything & everything that I lay my eyes on. On weekends I enjoy hiking and peaceful long walks in the evening.




    MY FAMILY :

    We are a close-knit family of five. My family is very traditional, conservative & religious, and moderately borad-minded. My parents are my role models, teacher and have given the three of us the best of everything- education, family values, love and support. My dad is a businessman(mechanical engineer) in Mumbai. My mother was a school teacher before marriage and presently a homemaker (& continues to be an awesome teacher to us till date). My sister is currently pursuing her bachelors degree in Mumbai. My mischievous younger brother is an absolute math & science nerd, swears by naruto and is currently finishing his college studies.




    PARTNER EXPECTATIONS :
    I expect my partner to be well-educated, modest, humble, kind towards the weak, understanding, modern yet respecting elders and traditions, family-oriented, has a strong set of personal beliefs and moral values which he stands by. I hope to share my life with someone strong enough to make a lifelong commitment of shared experiences(both good & bad), someone who will respect and accept me for being 'me', continue to be a supportive partner through thick & thin. He should be a son to my parents, just the same way that I will accept his parents as my own. Broad-mindedness and a good sense of humor is appreciated as well. Hopefully he shares some / most of my hobbies listed above(preferably reading, traveling, photography & movies; cooking & dancing can be excused :P ).

    Joint families are very much welcome.
    Partner Red Flags are smoking, drinking, heavy partying and laziness.

    BEFORE YOU SEND ME AN INTEREST :
    If your family seriously like my profile, please send us your/your son's photo password(no cooling glasses please) and/or horoscope password(the family astrologer just wants to make sure all the planets are in the right place :P). If I simply interest you because our caste matches or because I reside in the same geographical area as the boy, then I don't feel that I am the right person for your family. Being partial to a girl/boy due to caste, geography, religion, language, etc. sounds unfair.

    Being a good human being matters much more to me than being a mudaliar, pillai, etc(whats in a name anyways). I sincerely don't mind the differences in caste, language, financial status, etc. In the end mutual compatibility, unwavering trust, friendship, sacrifice and healthy communication is what bonds two people together for a lifetime.


    I appreciate your patience in reading till the end. Good Luck!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai
    • Vishnu Vridhha
    • Tamil
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Cuddalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Sunnyvale, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • India, USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.