Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51783391 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Siddiqui
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Note: No one is allowed from Pakistani Background.

    Candidates should have premium account with full details so that contacts can be made.
    Only candidates who are serious about marriage meet to contact me.

    What I am?

    I would say I'm a hardworking, co-operative, extrovert, ambitious and straightforward. I like to accept challenges. I am honest and trustworthy, and I don't like to hurt anyone.

    I detest lies.

    I'm energetic and I like energetic dances, because I think this is a good exercise which can be done alone and in one's own time. I also like swimming but don't get much of a chance these days. I was a dance coordinator for 3 years in the last university where I taught.

    I'm an outdoor person. I like listening music, especially when I am traveling or doing domestic chores. Whenever I feel low, I switch on my music. It is soothing, especially if the lyrics are meaningful too.

    In my spare time, I read magazines or whatever I can lay my hands on. Occasionally, I visit my friends and enjoy chatting with them too. I also like watching TV and chatting with my friends.

    I love nature, and I always find natural beauty very attractive. Green grass always energises me. I am an adventurous woman. I enjoy hill climbing and tracking. I have embarked on such trips many a times.

    I'm not very good at describing myself, but I have tried as best as I could.

    Strength:-

    My real strength is my fearlessness. I would go places with complete aplomb.

    I try to feel happy within myself, but I'm also saddened if I see anyone unhappy.

    I try to learn from my past mistakes, and must confess that I have too many.

    I pay particular attention to detail, and I like meeting deadlines. When I commit to do something it stays done.

    I am a self-starter, dedicated and hard-working. I'm also a team player and work to achieve organisational goals. I help my colleagues if I see them struggling.

    Weakness:

    I detest office politics and would avoid it if I can.

    I like soft spoken, well mannered and well dressed people, and those who are reliable and thoughtful to others.

    I dislike those who are selfish, ill mannered, indulge in backbiting and speak foul language.

    I am an independent girl. I have been doing my own work ever since I can remember.

    I don't like unhygienic places. That's my worst weakness. I would love to live in a neat and clean environment. I don't compromise on hygiene matters.

    I don't like female gossip, and always try to keep away from this as much as I can.

    Occupation - Assistant Professor (Computer Science and Engineering)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,Siddiqui
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Lecturer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Health & Fitness, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Latest film songs, Pop
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, World cinema
    • Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training, IT & Software Engineering
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Research Scholar, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.