Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51545936 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • salaam alaykum

    I am naziya mudassir, Name Visible on Login's elder sister searching Religious, educated, and well settled groom for my sister Name Visible on Login, who is very fair, beautiful, Religious mashaAllah n completed her masters in biotechnology. at present she is emphasizing on Arabic Calliography and Learning Tazweed. as beside duniya DEEN is much important for us. She is religious by heart but modern in her approach. .Very kind hearted, beautiful, Lovely voice, wears hijaab, namazi girl and respects elders and loves young. little playful sometimes though. she is fun loving, and very adventurous.. she sings naats beautifully and won many prizes in singing and sports... ( dre ws shortage of prizes for her in college). she is gal who balances beautifully her Deen as wel as Duniya.
    Apart frm her (Tareef ke pul) nw somthing bout our Family. we belongs to Middle class family bt bought up by our Parents like upper class.presently she is in aligadh muslim university doing course in arabic calligaraphy and graphic designing.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Nature, Net surfing, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Qatar
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.