Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51438067 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Agarwal
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello !!!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Manager for Tender and Corporate Business.

    My friends describe me as: Confident Person.
    Values: High.

    Motto in life: to become a good Professional and Good Human Being.
    Hobbies: Most Imp is Photography, Playing and Watching Cricket, Reading, Singing.
    Favorite sports: Cricket.
    Views on marriage: I am looking for the Person who can understand me well, will Respect My Parents and Family Members and Most Important Love me.. We are Four Members in Our Family, I am working as a Manager in Smith & Nephew Healthcare Pvt Ltd Medical Devices, and having My own Flat (2 BHK) in Noida Extension Delhi-NCR Region. My Father is a Business Man Running a Medical Shop and Very Religious Person, My Mother is House Wife She is also Very Religious Lady and also Very Gentle, My Younger Brother has Just Completed His MCA and Got Placed in Cognizent US IT Company at Kolkata.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Agarwal
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagina Distt Bijnor U P
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics... more
    • Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock... more
    • Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.