Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51359846 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand,Baibhand
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi !

    I would like to describe about my daughter - Name Visible on Login.

    My daughter is fair, beautiful and kind hearted person. She was born and brought up in Surat. Being a convent educated girl, she has completed her B. Com. from South Gujarat University, followed by her MBA from Pune University.

    Name Visible on Login is a level headed person with a positive approach towards life. She deals every situation and condition very practically. Name Visible on Login can very well manage to balance her family, household responsibilities and work. At the same time, she believes in family values. She is a person who can tackle and shoulder family and professional duties very efficiently and has charming and pleasant personality. She respects moral, family values, have faith in God and takes active part in religious activities. Listening to music, travelling, cooking and exploring new dishes are some of her major interests. She also enjoys fine dining and driving.

    About Family :

    Ours is a god fearing family with liberal nature. We value family bonding very much. I am his father and a respected, well established businessman. Her mother is a homemaker. Her younger brother is pursuing his HM from Surat.

    Partner Expectations :

    We are seeking for a smart, well educated, suitable alliance for our daughter. She is looking for an independent, honest and caring individual as her life partner. All Upper Sindhi Castes are invited. We are looking for a suitable groom for our daughter who is responsible, mature in thoughts and someone with moderate family values, straight forward, co-operative with an understanding nature and who can gel well with everyone.

    If you wish to know more about my daughter, feel free to initiate a contact.....

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Baibhand,Baibhand
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Surat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 30 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.