Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH50766372 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I am an MBA graduate specialized in Marketing and I am currently working as a Marcom professional for a Fashion brand.
We are a small close knit family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I am a movie buff and a travel freak. I love exploring new places and expect my partner to be fond of traveling too.
I am very ambitious as a person with an innate sense of living a good lifestyle. I am very vocal about my feelings and views. I wish to have apartner who is fun to be with, passionate aboutthings that he likes doing, open minded andone who enjoys life to the fullest. I do notbelieve in taking marriage calls in a few formalconversations. In my view it is very important for both the persons to know each other close enough to be confident about the wavelength match, compatibility that they both have been looking for, and mutual understanding in all the required areas.Would be gr8 to begin with exchanging numbers.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Lebanese, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Lebanese, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.