Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50159057 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a self made person
    with big dreams in life to be successful and achieve all those things which can
    provide happiness to me and my loved ones..
    I have a humble friendly nature with a good sense of humor.


    I am born and brought up in Jammu & Kashmir. Presently living in Bangalore from past 8 years. Currently working for a US Financial Firm as Team Lead Operations.

    About my Family: My Dad is a Senior Police Officer with J&K Police and Mom is a house-maker. Also I have a younger brother working for a MNC in Delhi.

    Looking for a good looking,simple educated girl that can take care of me and respect my parents. If you feel interested, please do leave me a message.Thank you for your time and Good Luck for your
    search.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
    • Dev Gautam
    • Kashmiri
    • English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Baramulla
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Shooting
    • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.